CONFIRMED Bigg Boss 14: Contestants List Updates

by Editor
Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss 14 will telecast on October 4. The much-awaited reality show has finally revealed the names of contestants who will enter the controversial house in 2020. 

We get you the confirmed list of names whom you all witness in the upcoming season. This year will have 14 contestants initially but to bring a twist, a few of the contestants will make an entry a few weeks later.

And here are the 7 names who are going in the house, it’s confirmed.

Bigg Boss 14
Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List

Here we showed 7 confirmed Bigg Boss 14 Contestants List 2020 With Photos, Check out the Details.

1. Neha Sharma

Bollywood actress Neha Sharma is the confirmed name who will be entering the house this year Big Boss 14.

2. Jasmin Bhasin

Naagin 4 actress Jasmin Bhasin, who was recently seen in Khatron Ke Khiladi -Made In India, will be participating in the controversial show this year. Though the actress always maintained that she is not a fit for the show but seems the actress has decided to challenge herself. In our earlier interview when we had quizzed her if she will ever participate in the controversial show, Jasmin had said, “Honestly, as a contestant, I don’t think I will ever be there.

3. Eijaz Khan

TV and film actor Eijaz Khan, who rose to fame by playing the main lead in Ekta Kapoor’s Kkavyanjali and then did many films and television shows will be finally making an entry in the house. The actor who is a popular name due to his work has also been vocal about his personal life in the media. Eijaz who dated  Anita Hassanandani at a point of time reportedly had a break up after she realised he was cheating on her.

4. Pavitra Punia

The popular actress who started her career with dating reality show Splitsvilla, later did many popular shows like Yeh Hain Mohabbatien, Naagin 3 and Kavach.

5. Naina Singh

Naina Singh is Another Splitsvilla winner turned actress, Naina, who quit Ekta Kapoor’s long-running show Kumkum Bhagya, is also all set to enter the house.

6. Nishant Singh Malkani

The actor who just now bid adieu to his ongoing show Guddan Tumse Na Ho Paayega will be entering the house.

7. Kumar Janu

Famous music composer singer Kumar Sanu’s son Kumar Janu has also been finalised for entertaining the fans. A source informs us the makers were keen on getting Aditya Narayan onboard this year too. However, the singer declined the offer and Kumar Janu replaced him.

You may also like

Leave a Comment